Ei tea, kas peaks häbenema?

Aga mulle meeldib Eminemi tuleva albumi pealt üks lugu, “Berzerk”. Seda pole päris mitme albumi jagu juba juhtunud:

6 kommentaari

  1. Reena, tule muga Beastie Boys’i kuulama! (…ehk et respect)

  2. Mulle meeldib Chris Crockeri “second to none”, sihuke nunnukas romantiline ballaad. Ma ei suuda vaid otsustda, kas nightcore variant on parem kui originaal v ei

  3. Originaal

  4. nightcore töötlus

  5. Ja sõnad, kui kuuldes mõni fraas kõrvust möödub

    Second To None”

    I’m second to none (none, none)

    He looks hot, but does he make your heart stop
    When you’re getting busy in his piece of shit car?
    And yeah, he’s hot but can he reach your G-spot?
    Little baby, did I leave a big scar?

    Threw me way to far away
    I ain’t no stupid boomerang
    I ain’t no bitch for you to fuck
    Well now you’re all shit out of luck

    [Chorus:]
    ‘Cause he don’t kiss the way I kiss
    And he don’t rock the way I rock
    He sure don’t fuck the way I fuck
    ‘Cause you know I’m the one, number one
    I’m second to none
    He don’t kiss the way I kiss (He don’t got my lips)
    And he don’t rock the way I rock (He don’t got my cock)
    He sure don’t fuck the way I fuck (Now you’re out of luck)
    ‘Cause you know I’m the one, number one
    I’m second to none

    I see you out riding with your new rebound
    Kissing him while I’m laughing out now
    Can’t make me jealous I can read right through your clear eyes
    Dying to tell me I’m like the other guys

    Threw me way to far away
    I ain’t no stupid boomerang
    I ain’t no bitch for you to fuck
    Well now you’re all shit out of luck

    [Chorus:]
    ‘Cause he don’t kiss the way I kiss
    And he don’t rock the way I rock
    He sure don’t fuck the way I fuck
    ‘Cause you know I’m the one, number one
    I’m second to none
    He don’t kiss the way I kiss (He don’t got my lips)
    And he don’t rock the way I rock (He don’t got my cock)
    He sure don’t fuck the way I fuck (Now you’re out of luck)
    ‘Cause you know I’m the one, number one
    I’m second to none

    [Bridge:]
    Ain’t no backseat bitch
    Ain’t no last resort, I’m the first wish
    When you cum you shout out, “Chris”
    When you kiss him you kiss away this
    How you gon’ tell me that you love me
    When you’re out fucking hoochies
    I ain’t no fucking dummy
    Hope when you’re done it’s worth the hurting

    [Spoken:]
    See, if you’re gonna try replace me
    Can they at least not look like troll doll muthafucka? Ha ha
    How you gonna replace first place with last place, bitch please?
    I’m a top notch bitch, you know it’s true

    [Chorus:]
    ‘Cause he don’t kiss the way I kiss
    And he don’t rock the way I rock
    He sure don’t fuck the way I fuck
    ‘Cause you know I’m the one, number one
    I’m second to none
    He don’t kiss the way I kiss (He don’t got my lips)
    And he don’t rock the way I rock (He don’t got my cock)
    He sure don’t fuck the way I fuck (Now you’re out of luck)
    ‘Cause you know I’m the one, number one
    I’m second to none

    Hold on to that pillow bitch (I’m second to none, I’m second to none)
    When you go to sleep at night, you know you’ll think about me
    (‘Cause you know I’m the one, I’m the one, I’m second to none)

  6. Need sõnad on küll täiega Perekooli kägude meeste omad või midagi sellist.😀


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Lisa kommentaar

  • Rubriigid